Click to close
English

QUÉBEC

GRANBY

Helene Brodeur

Qualifications: Associate Diploma CC-CICB
Telephone: 
Mobile: 450.577.4680
Email: Inbrodeur@hotmail
Website:

LACHINE

Linda Marchand

Qualifications: Associate Diploma CC-CICB
Telephone: 
Mobile: 514.808.6928
Email:
Website:

MONTRÉAL

Anne Dryburgh

Qualifications: Associate Diploma CC-CICB
Telephone: 514.239.0998
Mobile: 514.239.0998
Email: anne.dryburgh@sympatico.ca
Website: 
 

Catherine Gonthier

Qualifications: Associate Diploma CC-CICB
Telephone: 
Mobile: 514.625.6381
Email: catherinegonthier@hotmail.com
Website: 
 

Pascale Grenier

Qualifications: Associate Diploma, Enrico Cecchetti Diploma  CC-CICB
Telephone: 
Mobile: 514.217.8928
Email: gamzatti81@hotmail.com
Website: 
 

Olena Harasymowycz

Qualifications: Associate Diploma CC-CICB
Telephone: 514.951.1537
Mobile:
Email: olenaha@gmail.com
Website: 
 

Carol Lanctôt

Qualifications: Associate Diploma CC-CICB
Telephone: 514.737.5616
Mobile:
Email: carol_lanctot@yahoo.ca
Website: 
 

Laura Lelièvre

Qualifications: Associate CC-CICB
Telephone: 
Mobile: 581.307.7411
Email: lauralelievre3@gmail.com
Website: 
 

Anne-Marie Leroux

Qualifications: Associate CC-CICB
Telephone: 514.503.4928
Mobile:
Email: amleroux@videotron.ca
Website: 
 

Alexis Simonot

Qualifications: Licentiate CC-CICB
Telephone: 514.521.0007
Mobile: 514.812.8252
Email: alexis@abm-ballet.com
Website: www.abm-ballet.com
 

Muriel Valtat

Qualifications: Licenciate CC-CICB, Enrico Cecchetti Diploma
Telephone: 514.746.2155
Mobile:
Email: murielvaltat@yahoo.ca
Website: 

ORMSTOWN

Neva Shelton

Qualifications: Licenciate CC-CICB
Telephone: 450.544.4417
Mobile:
Email: neva@dansenevashelton.ca
Website: 

VILLE DE QUÉBEC

Dominique Turcotte

Qualifications: Licentiate CC-CICB
Telephone: 418.571.8813
Mobile: 418.571.8813
Email: dturcotte59@gmail.com
Website: https://www.dominiqueturcotteballet.com

STE-BÉATRIX

Josée Beauséjour

Qualifications: Licentiate CC-CICB
Telephone: 
Mobile: 514.795.2922
Email: beausejourjosee9@gmail.com
Website: 

ST-EUSTACHE

Isabeau 
Qualifications: Associate Diploma CC-CICB

Telephone: 
Mobile: 514.608.3381
Email: isabeau_b@hotmail.com
Website: www.balletclassique.ca

TERREBONNE

Mijanoue Lalonde

Qualifications: Associate Diploma CC-CICB
Telephone: 
Mobile: 514.865.4200
Email: mijanouelalonde@gmail.com
Website: