Click to close

ALBERTA

CALGARY

Linnae Bellay

Qualifications: Associate Diploma CC-CICB
Telephone:
Mobile: 403.968.7575
Email: ljbellay@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.schoolofalbertaballet.com

 

Julie Coleman

Qualifications: Associate Diploma CC-CICB
Telephone: 403.245.2274  Ext: 718
Mobile:
Email: juliec@albertaballet.com
Website: http://www.schoolofalbertaballet.com

 

Taryn Klassen

Qualifications: Licentiate CC-CICB Maestro Cecchetti Diploma
Telephone: 403.245.2274  Ext: 721
Mobile:
Email: tarynk@albertaballet.com
Website: http://www.schoolofalbertaballet.com

 

Natalka Lewis

Qualifications: Associate Diploma CC-CICB
Telephone:
Mobile:
Email: natalka.lewis@hotmail.com

 

Jennifer Mariani

Qualifications: Licentiate CC-CICB
Telephone: 403.397.9582
Mobile:
Email: thompsonjd@shaw.ca
Website: http://www.schoolofalbertaballet.com

 

Ashley McNeil

Qualifications: Fellow and Examiner CC-CICB
Enrico Cecchetti Diploma
Telephone: 403.397.9582
Mobile:
Email: ashleym@albertaballet.com
Website: http://www.schoolofalbertaballet.com

 

Julie Morgan-Thompson

Qualifications: Associate Diploma CC-CICB
Telephone: 403.397.9582
Mobile:
Email: thompsonjd@shaw.ca
Website: http://www.schoolofalbertaballet.com

 

Joan-Marie Schoen

Qualifications: Associate Diploma CC-CICB
Telephone: 403.519.4409
Mobile: 
Email: info@kordanceworks.com
Website: www.kordanceworks.com

 

Joyce Shietze

Qualifications: Fellow and Examiner CC-CICB
Telephone: 
Mobile: 403.870.8204
Email: shietze@live.ca
Website: http://www.schoolofalbertaballet.com

 

Catherine Walker

Qualifications: Licentiate CC-CICB
Telephone: 403.245.2274
Mobile:
Email: catherinew@albertaballet.com

 

Wendy Wright

Qualifications: Licentiate CC-CICB
Telephone: 403.245.2274
Mobile:
Email: wendyw@albertaballet.com
 
 

DRAYTON VALLEY

Yolanda Ledinski

Qualifications: Associate Diploma CC-CICB
Telephone: 780.542.9227
Mobile:
Email: gacelas9@telus.net
Website: http:/www.gacelasballet.weebly.com

EDMONTON

Christine Arends (Pascoe)

Qualifications: Associate Diploma CC-CICB
Telephone:
Mobile: 780.970.7684
Email: christine.pascoe@hotmail.com
Website:

 

Judy Chan

Qualifications: Associate Diploma CC-CICB
Telephone:
Mobile:
Email: jccsab@gmail.com
Website:

 

Margaret Dalwood

Qualifications: Fellow & Examiner CC-CICB
Telephone: 780.264.4584
Mobile:
Email: mdalwood@me.com
Website:

 

Margaret Perry Flynn

Qualifications: Licenciate CC-CICB
Telephone: 780.440.2100
Mobile:
Email: Margaretandgeorgeflynn@gmail.com
Website:

 

Cally Kuebler

Qualifications: Associate Diploma CC-CICB
Telephone: 780.907.5653
Mobile:
Email: miss_callyK@hotmail.com
Website:

 

Terra Mahood

Qualifications: Licentiate CC-CICB
Telephone: 780.440.2100
Mobile:
Email: terra@aikemahood.com
Website: http://www.esbdance.com

 

Reanna Maitland

Qualifications: Associate Diploma CC-CICB
Telephone:
Mobile: 780.913.5050 
Email: reenamaitland@hotmail.com
Website: www.livetodanceonline.com

 

Tanisha Maltais

Qualifications: Associate Diploma CC-CICB
Telephone:
Mobile: 
Email: tmaltais3@gmail.com
Website: 

 

Kristin Ahi Nowazek

Qualifications: Associate Diploma CC-CICB
Telephone:
Mobile:
Email: adagio26@hotmail.com
Website:

 

Linda Pellis

Qualifications: Licentiate CC-CICB
Telephone: 780.481.2919
Mobile:
Email: ljpellis@shaw.ca
Website:

 

Krista Soleski

Qualifications: Associate Diploma CC-CICB
Telephone: 780.443.1827
Mobile:
Email: K_sunsol@hotmail.com​
Website:

 

HINTON

Tanya Strandlund

Qualifications: Associate Diploma CC-CICB
Telephone: 780.865.5800
Mobile:
Email: gargouillade@hotmail.com
Website:
 
 

ST. ALBERT

Janet Hagisavas

Qualifications: Fellow CC-CICB
Telephone:
Mobile:
Email: jlhagisavas@hotmail.com
Website:
 

VERMILION

Mrs. Ryan Laura Wilson

Qualifications: Associate CC-CICB
Telephone: 780.853.6390
Mobile:
Email: danceimpressions@telus.net
Website: www.danceimpressionsbyryan.com