Click to close

MUSICIANS

Ballet Pianists

 

ALBERTA

 

Susan Koybasi

Email: susan.koybasi@shaw.ca

 

Dina Perelman

Email: dinaperelman@yahoo.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA

 

Vancouver

 

Sylwia Karwowska

Plays for all syllabus levels and free classes
Email: sylwiak@telus.net

 

Zabelita Fraser

Plays for all syllabus levels and free classes
Email: zabelitacover@hotmail.com

 

Christina Krystecki

Plays for free classes
Email: krystyna@yours.com

 

Jarred Drozd

Plays for exams and free classes
Has a CD for ballet classes
Email: jdrozd@pacificlife.ca
Telephone: 604.729.8348

 

Isabella Tsisserev

Plays for all syllabus levels and free classes
Email: arkady_tsisserev@city.vancouver.bc.ca

 

Gillian Dolinski (aka Gill Civil)

Plays and composes music for ballet classes
Plays for all syllabus levels and free classes
Website: www.pianomusicforballet.com

 

Gretchen Ratke

Plays for all syllabus levels, free classes, and exams
Has original CDs and matching sheet music for Primary through Standard 6
Email: gsratke@shaw.ca
Telephone: 604.484.6593

 

David DiTomaso

Plays and composes music for ballet classes
Email: musicdps1@gmail.com
Telephone: 778-865-2315

 

Wendy Albrecht

Telephone: 604.438.2415

 

Annette Feist

Plays for all syllabus levels, free classes, and exams
Telephone: 604.677.3267

 

Trevor McLain

Email: trevormclain@gmail.com

 

Penticton BC

 

Ross Paisley

Produces CDs for ballet classes
Email: rosspaisley@shaw.ca
Website: www.rosspaisley.com

 

Anita Perry

Email: apaf@shaw.ca

SPAIN

 

Madrid

 

Graham Dickson-Place

CDs and matching sheet music for unset classes at all levels

ONTARIO


Erik Geddis

Produces CDs
Plays all syllabus and free classes
Email: erikg@yorku.ca

 

Dmitry Zabrotsky

Plays for all syllabus classes
Email: chukaboom@yahoo.ca

 

Toronto

 

Pat Mearns

Has music available for purchase
Email: dancingwithyou@sympatico.ca
Telephone: 416.466.2647

 

St Catharines

Suzanne Nicks
Email: snicks@cogeco.ca

 

Craig Wingrove

Plays for all syllabus classes
Email: cwingrove@nbs-enb.ca

 

Valentina Gurovsky

Plays for all syllabus classes
Email: vgurovsky@nbs-enb.ca

 

Tanya Gordon

Plays for all syllabus classes
Email: tgordon@nbs-enb.ca

 

James Langevin

Plays for all syllabus classes
Email: jameslangevin@gmail.com

UNITED STATES


San Francisco CA

 

Nina Pinzarrone

Produces CDs for professional ballet classwork
Website: www.narumusic.com
Email: dancingnotes@earthlink.net

 

California/Pacific Northwest

 

Mark Christopher Valentine - Ballet Master Accompanist

As a Native Californian who also maintains Permanent Resident in the Netherlands Mark Christopher Valentine has experience in the International Ballet Community. He is a Music Conservatory Graduate in Piano Performance and Technology from the University of California at Los Angeles with 30 years of professional experience as both a soloist and accompanist. His extensive repertoire includes music from Baroque to Broadway and the Classics to the Contemporary Hit Parade. Mark is available for Cecchetti examinations on short notice. However, he is principally interested in establishing a permanent relationship with a Ballet Studio and Master where his administrative skills as an arts foundation executive vice president and his artistry as a pianist can be put to their best possible use.

International mobile phone +31 (0)614125414 (dialing sequence 01131614125414)